The Color of EDUCATION

SERVICES


Isaac Batts  ibatts19@transy.edu
Kyle DePasquale  kadepasquale19@transy.edu
Kayela Caton  krcaton19@transy.edu
Celine Chea  cnchea19@transy.edu
Michael Maggard  mgmaggard19@transy.edu
Brittany Alley  bmalley19@transy.edu
Pranav Tamilselvan ptamilselvan19@transy.edu
Jennifer Pinto  jpinto19@transy.edu
Amber Phillips  adphillips19@transy.edu
Carrie Mahagan  cemahagan19@transy.edu

We are initiating a new program in the Fall of 2017 between Transylvania University and the Color of Education. This program will allow students to work closely with college professionals and students. These meetings will provide the students to gain information about college and practice important skills that are vital for success both inside and out of the classroom. 

Mentorships

Important Dates: 

Learn and grow with

10/2 Session 1: college admissions and "The Resume"
11/13 Session 2: Mock Scholarship interview
1/8 Session 3: FAFSA, student involvement and leadership, and living in community
2/5 Session 4: Telling your story
3/24 Session 5: Student services on college campus: navigating academic and social support.

Our Mentors: